Change Currency

Recent Posts

The Latest Tweets

Thursday, September 24th, 2020 at 7:00pm
🇺🇸Full event on YouTube in the USA!
Monster Energy Prelims at 10am PST / 1pm EST
Main Card at 2pm PST / 5pm EST
🇬🇧In the UK:
Monster Energy Prelims on Youtube at 6:15pm BST
Main Card on @Channel5_TV at 10pm BST
Thursday, September 24th, 2020 at 7:00pm
Full Fight! Get hyped for the return of the undefeated @FabianEdwards24 this Saturday for #BellatorMilan with this #ThrowbackThursday performance.
Here's how to catch the entire show on 9️⃣/2️⃣6️⃣.⬇️ https://t.co/cSnAq9XFJi
Thursday, September 24th, 2020 at 5:00pm
🇬🇧In the UK:
Monster Energy Prelims on Youtube at 6:15pm BST
Main Card on @Channel5_TV at 10pm BST
Thursday, September 24th, 2020 at 5:00pm
🐍 @MikeShipmanMMA's chokes are no joke!

Here's how to catch his #BellatorMilan main card bout versus @PietroPenini plus all of our prelim bouts.👇

🇺🇸Full event on YouTube in the USA!
Monster Energy Prelims at 1:15/12:15c
Main Card at 2pm PST https://t.co/GzLA7Y3exc

Latest News

Read the latest MMA and UFC News.

Videos

Watch the latest MMA and UFC videos.

Stats

Follow MMA and UFC Stats and Results.

Product Brands

Browse and Buy the MMA and UFC product(s) you like.

Visit Us On Twitter